Wednesday, December 23, 2009

Saturday, December 19, 2009

Thursday, December 17, 2009

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Friday, December 11, 2009

Dysfunctional Christmas Day #11

Miss you and love you Grandma Jen...

Photobucket

Thursday, December 10, 2009

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Saturday, December 5, 2009

Friday, December 4, 2009

Dysfunctional Christmas Day #4

Photobucket

After all, Jesus was Jewish.....

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Sunday, May 31, 2009

Just Married!

Photobucket

Congrats to my cousin Elsbeth for marrying Doug today. I hope they have a blessed life together.

Keep an eye out on my other blog, Viva Travis (link on the page somewhere), to see what I did for part 1 of their wedding gift.

Peace.

Saturday, May 30, 2009

Friday, May 29, 2009

Monday, May 25, 2009

Sunday, May 24, 2009

Saturday, May 23, 2009

Wedding Part 1

Photobucket

It's my cousin Elsbeth's wedding next weekend. Thought I would try and get back into the swing of things with a wedding outfit based series. Enjoy!

Saturday, April 11, 2009

Sunday, April 5, 2009

Thursday, April 2, 2009

Sunday, March 22, 2009

Friday, March 20, 2009

Week #6-2

Photobucket

I think this will be all of the job ones for now..... maybe I will throw one in here and there when the mood strikes.

Wednesday, March 18, 2009

Week #6-1

Hey Guys, sorry it has been some time. I got held up with real life things to do and, well, at times not enough motivation. Am really gonna work on doing more with this, which is what I originally intended. Still working on the job theme....

Photobucket

A few of my friends have been dog walkers over the years, and, for the most part, disliked it. Usually there was one particular dog who made it a bad job, and 9 times out of 10 it was a small dog.

Saturday, February 28, 2009

Week #3-3

Photobucket

Another one of my brother's "favorite" jobs.... though he did not actually crash the vehicles. He wanted to in some cases, but didn't.

Thursday, February 26, 2009

Week #3-2

Photobucket

A tribute to my brother's real life stint at Burger King. He was "Whopper Boy".

Monday, February 23, 2009

Week #3-1

Photobucket

Going with a job theme for the next two weeks.... since between me and my friends we have had basically every job imaginable... These are the most popular of the least favorite.